Nosotros

Investigadores

nombre

Dr. Aníbal Pauchard

Director del Laboratorio
pauchard@udec.cl

Dr. Rafael García

Investigador Ciencia Aplicada
ragarcia@udec.cl

Dr. Cristóbal Villaseñor

Colaborador Nacional cristobal.villasenor@gmail.com

Dr. Narciso Aguilera

Colaborador Nacional
naguileramarin@gmail.com

Dr. André Terwei

Colaborador Internacional
andreterwei@gmail.com

Dr. Dave McWethy

Colaborador Internacional
dmcwethy@montana.edu

Dra. Jorgelina Franzese

Colaboradora Internacional
jorgelinafranzese@gmail.com

Dr. Martín Núñez

Colaborador Internacional
nunezm@gmail.com

Dr. Lohengrin Cavieres

Investigador Asociado
lcavieres@udec.cl

MSc. Alicia Marticorena

Colaboradora Nacional
amartic@udec.cl

Dr. Eduardo Peña

Colaborador Nacional
epena@udec.cl

Dr. Bruce Maxwell

Colaborador Internacional
bmax@montana.edu

Dr. Franz Essl

Colaborador Internacional
franz.essl@univie.ac.at

Dra. Kimberley Taylor

Colaboradora Internacional
kimberleytaylor7@gmail.com

Dra. Pilar Castro

Colaboradora Internacional
mpilar.castro@uah.es

Dra. Steffi Heinrichs

Colaboradora Internacional
sheinri@gwdg.de

Dr. Ramiro Bustamante

Investigador Asociado
rbustama@uchile.cl

Dr. Andrés Fuentes

Colaborador Nacional
andres.fuentes@ufrontera.cl

MSc. Jonathan Urrutia

Colaborador Nacional
jurrutiaestrada@gmail.com

Dra. Bárbara Langdon

Posdoctorante
barbaralangdon@gmail.com

Dr. Christopher Anderson

Colaborador Internacional
christopheranderson@umag.cl

Dr. Jonas Lembrechts

Colaborador Internacional
jonas.lembrechts@uantwerpen.be

Dra. Lisa Rew

Colaboradora Internacional
lrew@montana.edu

Personal Profesional

Paulina Sánchez

Coordinadora de Laboratorio
paulinasg.lib@gmail.com

MSc. Jocelyn Esquivel

Profesional de Apoyo
josesquivel.sm@gmail.com

MSc. Alejandra Jiménez

Profesional de Apoyo
alitajimenez@gmail.com

Matías Naour

Profesional de Apoyo
mat.naour@gmail.com

Estudiantes

nombre

Eduardo Fuentes

Doctorado
eduafuentes@udec.cl

Nicole Sandoval

Pregrado
nicolsandoval@udec.cl

Rebecca Liedtke

Internacional
rebecca_liedtke@yahoo.com

nombre

Maribel Vásquez

Doctorado
maribel.y.v@gmail.com

Daniela Gaymer

Pregrado
dgaymer@udec.cl

Nahuel Policelli

Internacional
npolicelli@comahue-conicet.gob.ar

Sergio Benavides

Magíster
sbenavides@udec.cl

Enzo Martelli

Pregrado
enzomartelli@udec.cl

Ex Alumnos

nombre

Dra. Constanza Quiroz

constanzaquirozw@gmail.com

MSc. Erwin Dominguez

edominguez@inia.cl

MSc. Pablo Bravo

bravomonasterio@gmail.com

MSc. Sebastián Carrasco

scarrascomardones@gmail.com

MSc. Ana José Cóbar

ana.cobar@smartdici.com

MSc. Graciela Valencia

graciela.valencia.a@gmail.com

MSc. Veronica Sandoya

vsandoya@yachattech.edu.ec

Consuelo Quevedo

consuelo.quevedob@gmail.com

MSc. Claudio Novoa

novoclaudio@gmail.com

MSc. Nicole Vargas

pvargas@utem.cl

MSc. Vicente García

vicente.garciak@gmail.com

Andrea Muñoz

andreasmunoz@udec.cl