Researchers

nombre

Aníbal Pauchard, PhD

Laboratory Director
pauchard@udec.cl

Rafael García, PhD

Applied Science Researcher
ragarcia@udec.cl

Cristóbal Villaseñor, PhD

National Collaborator
cristobal.villasenor@gmail.com

Narciso Aguilera, PhD

National Collaborator
naguileramarin@gmail.com

André Terwei, PhD

International Collaborator
andreterwei@gmail.com

Dave McWethy, PhD

International Collaborator
dmcwethy@montana.edu

Jorgelina Franzese, PhD

International Collaborator
jorgelinafranzese@gmail.com

Martín Núñez, PhD

International Collaborator
nunezm@gmail.com

Dr. Lohengrin Cavieres, PhD

Research Associate
lcavieres@udec.cl

Alicia Marticorena, PhD

National Collaborator
amartic@udec.cl

Eduardo Peña, PhD

National Collaborator
epena@udec.cl

Bruce Maxwell, PhD

National Collaborator
bmax@montana.edu

Franz Essl, PhD

International Collaborator
franz.essl@univie.ac.at

Kimberley Taylor, PhD

International Collaborator
kimberleytaylor7@gmail.com

Pilar Castro, PhD

International Collaborator
mpilar.castro@uah.es

Steffi Heinrichs, PhD

International Collaborator
sheinri@gwdg.de

Ramiro Bustamante, PhD

Research Associate
rbustama@uchile.cl

Andrés Fuentes, PhD

National Collaborator
andres.fuentes@ufrontera.cl

Jonathan Urrutia, MSc

National Collaborator
jurrutiaestrada@gmail.com

Bárbara Langdon, PhD

Postdoctoral
barbaralangdon@gmail.com

Christopher Anderson, PhD

International Collaborator
christopheranderson@umag.cl

Jonas Lembrechts, PhD

International Collaborator
jonas.lembrechts@uantwerpen.be

Lisa Rew, PhD

International Collaborator
lrew@montana.edu

Professional staff

Paulina Sánchez

Laboratory Coordinator
paulinasg.lib@gmail.com

Nicole Sandoval

Professional Support
sandovalv.nicole@gmail.com

Alejandra Jiménez, MSc

Professional Support
alitajimenez@gmail.com

Matías Naour

Professional Support
mat.naour@gmail.com

Students

nombre

Eduardo Fuentes

Doctorado
eduafuentes@udec.cl

Silvia Correa

Master
silviacorrea27@gmail.com

Rebecca Liedtke

Internacional
rebecca_liedtke@yahoo.com

nombre

Maribel Vásquez

Doctorado
maribel.y.v@gmail.com

Daniela Gaymer

Undergraduate
dgaymer@udec.cl

Nahuel Policelli

Internacional
npolicelli@comahue-conicet.gob.ar

Sergio Benavides

Master
sbenavides@udec.cl

Antonio Lara

Undergraduate
antoniolara@udec.cl

Javier Ulloa

Undergraduate
j.ulloa09@ufromail.cl

Former students

nombre

Constanza Quiroz, PhD

constanzaquirozw@gmail.com

Erwin Dominguez, MSc

edominguez@inia.cl

Pablo Bravo, MSc

bravomonasterio@gmail.com

Sebastián Carrasco, MSc

scarrascomardones@gmail.com

Jocelyn Esquivel, MSc

josesquivel.sm@gmail.com

Ana José Cóbar, MSc

ana.cobar@smartdici.com

Graciela Valencia, MSc

graciela.valencia.a@gmail.com

Veronica Sandoya, MSc

vsandoya@yachattech.edu.ec

Consuelo Quevedo

consuelo.quevedob@gmail.com

Claudio Novoa, MSc

novoclaudio@gmail.com

Nicole Vargas, MSc

pvargas@utem.cl

Vicente García, MSc

vicente.garciak@gmail.com

Andrea Muñoz

andreasmunoz@udec.cl

Enzo Martelli

enzomartelli@udec.cl